Updated house pics

I am in the capital for a couple days to work on my SPA proposal for my women’s gardening group. I am making good use of the internet! Here are some updated pictures of my house. All I had before were sad pictures from when I first moved in and wasn’t settled. I know, I know. My house is dirty. I was too lazy to clean up just to take pictures. Oops.

Dining area

Dining area

Kitchen

Kitchen

Bed

Bed

Clothes

Clothes

This is one of my favorite things I have done. This was the view outside my door before (my “dirty” well). Arbor Before

And after! I have a kick ass arbor now! Arbor After!

GardenGardenGarden

Leave a Reply

